Premier Drivers Academy DUI Clinic
Risk Reduction 20 hour Course #10096
Premier Drivers Academy Services
This class is an educational program mandated by Georgia law for people convicted of Driving Under the Influence (DUI), possession of illegal drugs, underage possession of alcohol while operating a motor vehicle, Boating Under the Influence (BUI) and various other offenses.
This course is composed of two components. The Assessment Component and the 20-hour classroom program. The total fee for both components is $360 which is set by Georgia law. You may pay for the components separately but the full amount must be in our office before you can attend class.
Assessment - $100
20 hr Class - $235
Class Workbook - $25
Total = $360
Defensive Driving Program 6 Hour Course #2195
Perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension reinstatement.
This course recaps the basic rules of the road and covers many important Georgia highway laws.
The 6-hour Defensive Driving Class fee is $95.00 (Set by State Law) for Insurance purposes only $50.00
All Certified by the Georgia Department of Driver's Services.
At Premier Drivers Academy, we take care to provide our customers high quality services personalized for their unique needs. We are available to answer any question via email or phone.
Our staff members are professional, courteous and efficient.
We provide the following classes:
Lashawne Graham (Program Director and Instructor)
Carlos Graham (Instructor)
Tracy Graham (Instructor)
Loretta Hillmon (Office Manager)
Double click here to add text.